Closing up 2014!

December 31, 2014 at 12:12 PM | Posted in !Random! | 4 Comments

Dear Music Addicts ❤

It’s December 31, so that means another year has come to an end! What a year has this been; I remember how much 2013 gave me in terms of satisfaction, discovery and happiness and 2014 was ehm.. interesting. For a long time I thought I was happy, but when I look back at everything I realize I wasn’t in a good place at all and I’m actually glad that’s all behind me. I’ve been tested a lot, more than ever before, and I feel very lucky to have learned from everything and I feel very strongly that I know better now. Lately, probably for the last two weeks or so, everything started to fall back together and there are definitely some new experiences coming up that I’m about to enjoy. I’m totally ready for 2015!

As for MA, this is the fifth time already that I can thank you guys for all your love and support. I never thought I would make some friends here and over the years some of you have been a very good source of support and feedback. Please keep it up, I love it! Also, a lot more people started to follow MA this year, thank you for wanting to keep up with everything! Special thanks this year go out to all of you who are new followers, those who keep coming back after all this time, those who were still involved when I was on a short break and my new friends SHINee_Girl and Cybuster_God_of_Wind, you guys are great!

2015: are you ready for MA’s BIG FIFTH BIRTHDAY BASH? 😀

This blog is like my baby and I will continue to cherish it and work on it whenever I can, let’s kick it in the new year!! Happy 2015, enjoy the festivities and fireworks and take care of yourselves and your loved ones!

Much love ❤
Jade

4 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Aww thanks so much! 😀 I hope great things happen to you in 2015! You’re the best ❤ I wish you and your family a very Happy New Year! Best wishes!!! 😀

    • Thank you so much, I wish you and your family a Happy New Year as well!

  2. Wow, I didn’t expect this…I’m touched, and I’m also very glad to be called your friend. Thank you, Jade. Once again, may you and your family have a great 2015, as well as everyone else on MA!

    • Thanks! And, ofcourse, have a great afternoon and evening!


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

