~20th birthday~

July 2, 2014 at 11:57 AM | Posted in !Random! | 4 Comments

It’s July 2, which means it’s my birthday! I turned 20 today, so bye-bye teens and hello twenties! 🙂

I also wanted to take a little moment to assure you guys my absence took a little longer than I expected. I had some health issues the past few weeks but I’m all better now. I’m going to ace my last exam this Friday (which is also my boyfriend’s birthday), and after that I’ll be spending more time catching up with some releases (like Ayu’s new album for example!). I’ll have time for that until July 17, when I’ll be heading to the USA again for a couple weeks. So stick around!

Take care,
Jade

4 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. From another fellow bloggers (who feels old now because he’s turning 22 in a few months)… Happy Birthday ^_^

    • Thanks, remind me to wish you a good one too when the time comes! ;p

  2. Hope you had a great day!

    • I did, thank you!


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

