Nomination for the Awesome Blog Content (ABC) Award

January 17, 2014 at 9:37 PM | Posted in !Random! | 2 Comments

I’m quite honored to be nominated by Hybrid Universe for the Awesome Blog Content (ABC) Award! I know I always give my posts the greatest of care and I’m so happy I actually get the recognition, haha. What does this mean? This means that this post will be my acceptance post and the opportunity to nominate some of my own affiliates for this award. It’s loads of fun to write this post, so give it a try!

–RULES–
1. Save the award (Right click –> ‘save as…’) and use it in your own acceptance post
2. Nominate as many other blogs as you like
3. Take each letter (A-Z) and write something about yourself that starts with said letter.

Everyone who is nominated by me now gets the chance to do this as well, so pass it on! For the nominees, check the end of this post. Now, let’s have a look at my personal fun ABC xD

__

A is for Ayu, because Ayumi Hamasaki was my first J-pop artist

B is for Books, I guess I’m one of the few people that actually still reads

C is for Candles, especially scented ones 😀

D is for Disney, please don’t say I have to explain that one xD

E is for Everlasting, one of my favorite BoA songs

F is for Fiction Junction, they’re just awesome like that

G is for Glee, one of the best series ever!

H is for Hay Day, and yes I’m addicted to it xD

I is for…… Ice cream? Give me the Ben & Jerry’s!

J is for Jolanda, my actual name

K is for Kevin, my sweet and awesome boyfriend ♥

L is for Let It Go, song on repeat because of the awesome Demi Lovato

M is for MSc (Master of Science), which will be my title in just two years

N is for Nostalgia, I just love how it gives me goosebumps

O is for Onew, ode to the SHINee frontman

P is for Psychology, because that’s what I study

is for Quick, because it’s the only word I could think of that starts with Q xD

R is for Rihanna, love ‘n hate her

S is for Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious, period.

T is for Tasniem, my best friend and support ♥

U is for USA, best country I have ever visited!

V is for Vicious, aka ME >:D (haha just kidding)

W is for We Will Rock You, loved the musical performance in London!!

X is for X-Men, I’ll still have to check that one out

Y is for Your Song, whether its Elton John, Ellie Goulding or anyone else singing it

Z is for Zodiac, something I check while I don’t believe a single word of it

__

Nominated blogs:
Hybrid Universe
Ongaku to Inochi
Tsukiyo no Hikari

 

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. […] Music Addiction: https://musicaddiction2.wordpress.com/ Link here:ABC Award […]

  2. Congratulations!


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

