MusicAddiction’s 2nd Birthday!

August 16, 2012 at 1:12 PM | Posted in !Random! | 4 Comments

And to imagine it has been exactly 2 years since I added my first post (and actually since I came up with the idea because I started right away). I had many names in consideration for this review blog, but then I settled for MusicAddiction because the title says everything about the content and it has a little personal touch. I never dreamed that this impulsive idea of starting a little blog would eventually turn out to be quite a succesful one, and definitely not that it would last for at least two years!

I think it’s the best for me to thank everyone who is involved in making MusicAddiction what it is today. Starting with my inspirations:the blogs BeyondtheSea2, Kurayami Monogatari, Lost Wing and Chaotic Dusk. Whenever I hit a little bump in the road or have a writer’s block, their writing styles give me that little nutch I need.

Ofcourse I wanna thank the visitors who stayed with me over the past two years, the 12,000 you see on the right were since September last year so there are many more who deserve some credit here! You guys keep me going.

I think it’s honest to thank my ex-boyfriend as well for helping me back when I started this blog, I don’t think I would’ve made it back then without his technical knowledge.

And last but not least: my affiliates, I hope I have given some of you as much help as you gave me. Special shoutout to 4lvy (Plastic Candy), you’re so kind!

Everyone should feel like I have given them some credit now, these ‘thank you’s were just a couple of them and I don’t wanna leave anyone out. So in fact, here’s to everyone! On to the next anniversary!

~ Jade

4 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Happy Birthday!!!!!

    • Thank you! ❤

  2. Happy anniversary! I can’t believe it has been two years already.

    • Thanks ❤ And I knooow, me neither


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

