Back!!

August 15, 2012 at 6:48 PM | Posted in !Random! | Leave a comment

After a two-and-a-half weeks hiatus, I’m back from Florida, completely tanned (and tired) and pretty depressed I had to leave. Not just that, my plane from Atlanta landed only like 6 hours ago, it was an 8 hour flight and since I pretty much always get sick on board I’m still not quite okay. I’m suffering one heck of a jetlag right now. But I gotta keep myself busy because of the 6 hours time difference, so I won’t allow myself to go to bed until 9PM xD

So… I just thought I should upload some of my vacation pics! I took over 1100 pictures so I’m just gonna show you the prettiest ones LOL. I had a great time in Florida, everyone is so friendly and there are palm trees everywhere! The only thing that bugged me was that there wasn’t even a decent meal under $100 (for 4 persons) to get around there, just burgers and hot dogs everywhere x]  But well, since I walked my *ss off every day I have gained little to no weight (and you sweat it all off for it’s never under 90°F/32°C during the day, and it even feels like a couple degrees over). I definitely wanna go back to Florida one day, I’m even thinking about taking a road trip in a couple of years just like my dad did in 1982, but time will tell!! Now, bear with me for my pics! Click each one for a bigger shot.

1. Ocean Drive in Miami
2. Key West beach
3. Sunset in Key West
4. Alligator in the Everglades
5. Beach at Naples Pier
6. Cinderella Castle at Disney World’s Magic Kingdom, Orlando
7. Caterpillar float during the Main Street Electrical Parade
8. Japanese garden at Disney World’s Epcot, Orlando
9. Magic of Disney Animation building in Disney World’s Hollywood Studios, Orlando
10. Tree of Life in Disney World’s Animal Kingdom, Orlando
11. Rockets at Kennedy Space Center, Cape Canaveral

1.      2.      3.

4.     5.      6. 

7.      8.      9.

10.      11.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

