Koda Kumi gives birth to a baby boy

July 22, 2012 at 10:15 PM | Posted in !Random!, Koda Kumi | Leave a comment

Singer Koda Kumi already announced her pregnancy in December 2011, but on July 17 2012 the moment was finally there: she gave birth to her son! It’s the first child for her and her husband, BACK ON’s guitarist KENJI03.

Kumi’s message on her Facebook page:

My dear husband and I had a healthy baby boy the other day.
He is tiny but means the world to us.
Again I’ve found one more thing in life I love with all my heart.
When I look at him, feelings I’ve never known before come to me and my love can’t be described in words.

I plan to grow and learn as I continue on in life with my husband and son.
Now, I believe I can perform songs with more love to you at the concert in November.
I am looking forward to seeing all of you.

– Koda Kumi

Kuu and Kenji-san, congratulations with your little bundle of joy!! おめでとうございます !!

Now all I want to know… WHAT’S THE LITTLE BOY’S NAME??

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

