Best of 2011: ~Albums~

December 24, 2011 at 8:50 PM | Posted in !Features! | 1 Comment

The post of all posts: WHO will have the honor of receiving the #1 spot on the ‘Best of 2011: ~Albums~’ list? I bet it’s quite an unexpected choice from me, and it was very difficult for me to put this list together because I love all these albums so much. Here you go, the ‘Jade Awards’ xD

~Top 10: Best Albums~

Ayumi Hamasaki – FIVE
Koda Kumi – Dejavu
Kelly Clarkson – Stronger
BENI – Fortune
Kalafina – After Eden
alan – JAPAN PREMIUM BEST & MORE
Beyoncé – 4
Rihanna – Talk That Talk
SHINee – THE FIRST
Adèle – 21

~Top 5: Best Album-Only Tracks~

Jennifer Lopez – One Love
Koda Kumi – Passing By (feat. B Howard)
Jessie J – Rainbow
Kelly Clarkson – Standing In Front Of You
After School – Shampoo

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Great list! The only albums I haven’t heard are SHINee’s, Kalafina’s and Rihanna’s. I really want to check out Rihanna’s soon and I’ll probably get to Kalafina eventually. I enjoyed their last two albums and I’ve heard After Eden is really good. My favourites from your list are Kelly Clarkson’s Stronger, Adele’s 21 and BENI’s Fortune!


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

