New look!

December 1, 2011 at 10:14 PM | Posted in !Random! | Leave a comment

Hi there! As you can see I made a new layour for Music Addiction, and I think it turned out pretty well! I used Koda Kumi’s single ‘stay with me’ as the inspiration for a December/Christmas version for this website. I hope you all like it, and I also hope that the new look of the website itsself (new template) is fine as well, it has many more pro’s if you ask me. So enjoy, and ofcourse I’ll be reviewing as much stuff as I can in this festive month^^

Take care!
~ Jade

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

