OMG

September 29, 2011 at 8:47 PM | Posted in !Random! | 2 Comments

See my category widget on the right, in the menu? See that it’s longer, much longer? THAT’S RIGHT, I found all my old posts back so I’m busy re-posting them ALL^^ I still can’t believe I received some help, unexpected. It’s very sweet from Ultiprosan to help me out, I really appreciate it =)

So, also thanks to him, all my older posts can be seen again asap, it will only take a little bit longer because I have a test week coming up, starting on October 10, and it’s gonna be really important for me. Especially since I’ve been diagnosed with a nervous breakdown, syptoms include restlessness, I’m tired 24/7, irritation, nausea, loss of concentration and loss of interest. The latter is kind of unimportant, it’s not like I’m a zombie or anything, but the other symptoms are quite serious if you ask me and I can’t use it this year, it’s my graduation year for goodness sake! So I stayed home for two days and went to school again today (with dire consequences), because I don’t want to miss important lessons. I’m gonna fight the nausea and fatigue, and I hope I will recover soon, because every morning is like hell.

So in time everything will be just as before, like the old MA, it’s just gonna take a little while 😉 (I have vacation from October 15 to October 24!)

Take care y’all
~ Jade

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. It’s great that you’ve been able to salvage your old posts! It’s nice to see you around in the blogosphere again =]

    And dear me, I hope you get better soon, my blessings go to you.

    • Thank you so much, I’m sure I will get better soon if I have enough rest =)
      And I couldn’t have managed getting my old posts back if it wasn’t for Ultiprosan, so the guy should get some credit too^^


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

