Greetings from Praha! =D

October 20, 2010 at 4:20 PM | Posted in !Random! | Leave a comment

So here I am, blogging in Praha, or Prague! I’m having a great time, I will upload a few pictures as an impression of this wonderful city when I return this Friday. And….

Thanks for 1000+ visitors! =D

I never thought I’d get so much visitors in only two months time. Yes, I know, some websites and blogs get 1000+ a day, but my previous website got these amounts of visitors in about half a year, so I hope you all know why I’m so glad about this! Thank you so much, everyone, also my wonderful affiliates, and I will be posting new reviews very soon.

~Jade.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

