SHINee – Hello (Prelude to a review)

October 4, 2010 at 8:37 PM | Posted in SHINee | 1 Comment

This is the new MV by Korean boy group SHINee, and I was so amazed by it that I immediately realized I wanted to review the repackage of their album Lucifer as soon as possible! It features three new tracks and a renewed tracklist, so I’m looking forward to it very much already! Enjoy this video, it’s certainly worth watching^^

Renewed tracklist and cover
1. Lucifer
2. Hello
3. 하나 (One)
4. Get It
5. UP & DOWN
6. Electric Heart
7. A-Yo
8. 욕(慾) (Obsession)
9. 화살 (Quasimodo)
10. 악 (Shout Out)
12. Your Name
13. Life
14. Ready or Not
15. Love Pain
16. 사.계.후 (Love Still Goes On)


1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Love this MV!!!!!!! ❤

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Blog at
Entries and comments feeds.

%d bloggers like this: